List of Connections Reports Continues to Grow

Going forward VitalSigns monitoring will focus on reporting, and ultimately assuring a high level of data quality with a long range goal of assuring successful business performances.  In that vein, the list of reports that VitalSigns can produce related to IBM Connections continues to expand.   We now offer reports on Activities Bookmarks Communities Community Activity Files Forums Profiles Tags User Read More

See us in Toronto at Social Connections 10

I’m happy report that both Alan Forbes and Jim Engle will be manning the RPR Wyatt booth at Social Connections 10.  This is a great show for those of you rolling out or supporting IBM Connections in your organization.  We’ll be showing off all the latest monitoring and usage reporting for IBM Connections recently introduced in VitalSigns 3.4   Source: Read More

Next Webinar: We Switched to Microsoft Exchange – Now What?

Discover a resolution for the most unstable Exchange server environments. Increasing productivity and cost effectiveness. Learn more about the new era of Hybrid monitoring for Domino and Exchange . Discover how to procure manageability with one single interface. Date and time of webinar: Thursday, March 31st 10 AM Pacific Time – 12 PM Central Time – 1 PM Eastern Time Sign Read More